Visitor address NBTC offices

In order to promote the Netherlands effectively around the globe, knowledge is needed about the visitors’ own local markets. Cooperation with other parties in those markets is also crucially important. NBTC Holland Marketing has selected two methods for doing this: establishing our network of international offices and entering into alliances.

Our offices and representation in various foreign countries provide us with local market knowledge and local networks. In addition to the NBTC head office in the Netherlands, NBTC markets ‘Holland’ in 13 international markets using a cooperation model that unites public and private partners.

The Netherlands (headoffice)

NBTC Holland Marketing (Netherlands Board of Tourism & Conventions)
Prinses Catharina-Amaliastraat 5
2496 XD Den Haag
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 70 3705 705

Belgium

Nederlands Bureau voor Toerisme & Congressen / Office Néerlandais du Tourisme & des Congrès
Louizalaan 89
B-1050 Brussel/Bruxelles 5
Belgium
Country Manager: Bram Straatman 
bstraatman@holland.com

China

Netherlands Board of Tourism and Conventions
Rm 1603, Building 3, China Overseas Plaza
No. 8 Guanghua Dongli, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
China
Country Manager: Eddie Yang 
eyang@holland.com

France

Office Néerlandais du Tourisme et des Congrès
20-22 rue des Petits-Hôtels
75010 Paris
France
Country Manager: Roger Strijland 
rstryland@holland.com

Germany

Niederländisches Büro für Tourismus & Convention
Richmodstrasse 6, 4. Etage
50667 Köln
Germany
Country Manager
: Anouk Susan 
asusan@holland.com

Italy

Ente Nazionale Olandese per Turismo e Congressi
Consulate General of the Netherlands
Via Gaetano Donizetti 20
20122 Milano
Italy
Country Manager: Mirjam Wortmann 
mwortmann@holland.com

Japan

Netherlands Board of Tourism & Conventions
NK Shinwa Building 5 F  
5-1 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0083
Japan
Country Manager: Harue Nakagawa 
hnakagawa@holland.com

Noord-Amerika

Netherlands Board of Tourism & Conventions
215 Park Avenue South
Suite 2005 
New York, NY 10003
U.S.A.
Country Manager: Rosina Shiliwala
rshiliwala@holland.com

Russia, Brazil & South-East Asia

Programme Manager: Ditte Ooms 
dooms@holland.com

Scandinavia

Holländska Kongress & Turistbyrån
Peter Myndes Backe 9
SE-118 46 Stockholm
Sweden
Country Manager: Titti Lagerfeldt Gelhaar 
tlagerfeldt@holland.com

Spain

Oficina de Turismo y Congresos de Holanda
Pso. Castellana, 141 – planta 18 – Despacho C32
Edif. CUZCO IV
28046 – Madrid
Spain
Country Manager: Jeannette Varela 
jvarela@holland.com

Verenigd Koninkrijk

Netherlands Board of Tourism 
& Conventions

2nd floor Portland House
Bressenden Place, 
SW1E 5RS London
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Country Manager: Sandra Ishmael
sishmael@holland.com

If you have any questions about NBTC activities in the different markets, please contact the Department of Business Development at the headoffice n The Hague, the Netherlands via nbtc4you@holland.com.

Contact & Directions

You can easily reach NBTC Headoffice in The Hague by car or by public transportation.

Read More